Luckiest Girl Alive: A Novel

By | September 3, 2023

Luckiest Girl Alive - ॐॐॐ
Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)

Luckiest Girl Alive - ॐॐॐ

Luckiest Girl Alive

*NOW A NETFLIX FILM STARRING MILA KUNIS*

Teen Patti

Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at this “perfect page-turner” (People)—that Reese Witherspoon describes as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” This “dark, twisty” (Entertainment Weekly), instant New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling novel follows an unforgettable young woman striving to create the perfect life—until a violent incident from her past threatens to unravel everything and expose her most shocking secret.

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE

As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fiancé, she’s this close to living the perfect life she’s worked so hard to achieve.

But Ani has a secret.

There’s something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything.

With a singular voice and twists you won’t see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to “have it all” and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that’s bigger than it first appears.

The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for—or, will it at long last, set Ani free?
From the Publisher

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00LD1OITO
Publisher ‏ : ‎ S&S/ Marysue Rucci Books; Reprint edition (May 12, 2015)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ May 12, 2015
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 4359 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 363 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0606385231